Simple Solution in Life After 60

  • May 21, 2020, 5:59 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

He who thinks he can post on Facebook and not be censored or upset folks is a few bricks short of an oven. What started out as a fun way to connect with family and friends has quickly become a political war ground. Add to that the wonderful Covid-19 Pandemic and you have a full-blown apocalypse.
Some of my religious left friends like to post things just to get the rest stirred up. What drives me to the brink of unfriending folks is when they attack my stance on the issues. But I have a simple solution. Block them, unfriend them, or stay off Facebook altogether. I don’t feel the need to defend my self to anyone. Callused? Perhaps, but some of this nonsense needs to stop.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.