At Least I Got Something Done Today in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • May 21, 2020, 4:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I got my period yesterday. Which means I was super tired today. When Randy got home we took a “nap” until 5 or so. That’s why I hate taking naps. They last way longer than I intend and that’s even with an alarm clock. I always ignore it. But I did finish putting away the laundry today. That might not sound like much, but I loath putting away laundry. Cooking some chili lime chicken fajitas for dinner tonight. Hopefully it turns out good. I talked with Randy about my plans for eating better. He says he’s fine with doing it too. At least as far as the eating schedule goes. So we’ll see how it goes. I have so much planned for tomorrow. Let’s see how much I can get done without telling Randy and see if he notices anything. Gotta pick up some shrimp from the store too.

Randy had to get up on time because his client had an appointment. So he had to be there at 8:00 sharp. OMG do you know how hard it was to wake this man up?! I shook him, I was shouting at our Alexa to stop the alarm, his phone was going off with an alarm and still he wouldn’t wake up! I ended up being more awake than him just trying to get him up! I tried to go back to bed for a little bit but the dogs started crying to go out. Oh well. It’s for the best. Makes me want to get up on time tomorrow too. Wish me luck! Until tomorrow guys! I’ll let you know how it goes!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.