I Love Rainy Days in The Adventures of Sugarbear and Cupcake

  • May 19, 2020, 9:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So it’s been a dreary, rainy Monday. I actually love the sound of the rain. I love watching it. It’s soothing to me. Randy and I fall asleep to rain sounds every night. Maybe that’s why I feel tired. I associate the sound of the rain with sleeping. But we did get some stuff done today. Grocery shopping and I got some much needed undergarments.

I think I’m gonna start doing Tik Tok videos. You know that app? It’s strangely addicting. But I think I’m going to start posting my weight loss journey there as well as stuff about the dogs. It’ll be fun. Until Randy is ready to do our You Tube channel. But I hope and think it will keep me accountable with my weight loss. And now that we have the gentle leaders for the puppies it will be a heck of a lot easier to take them on walks around the lake or on the greenway. So that’ll help with moving and exercising. I really want to do this. Lose weight I mean. Why is it such a struggle to eat right? And work out? Ugh. Well, nothing worth doing was ever easy. Tomorrow will be day 1. Again. Whether hubby wants to start with me or not. I can’t afford to keep starting over with this. I have to do it this time. Kinda feel like it’s my last chance. It’s probably not, but I need to act like it is. Gotta do some research on some stuff tonight. But I’m starting tomorrow. Please pray for me.

I have to remember to call Geico tomorrow too. They said they need a power of attorney for the bug? Maybe it’s cause my dad is on the original title? We’ll see. Gotta remember. Making lemon butter tilapia with brown rice and broccoli for dinner. Tater tots instead of rice for Randy. Pretty healthy overall.

Not much more on my mind tonight guys. So goodnight and until next time.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.