Hunger v shower in Hot town, summery in the city - 2017

  • May 9, 2020, 3:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The problem is, on non running days I have the choice of getting up to shower before going downstairs…

Or....

Just going down and getting breakfast.

Breakfast is the most bestest meal of the day, especially since I found new breakfast recipes. I have a permanently Tupperware (well, Ikea) tub filled with home made granola.

But once I’m down and full, the motivation to go back upstairs to shower is pretty low. I could just curl up on the sofa and watch TV all day.

Well, I guess I had better go and shower.... 🛋 🚿 🛋 🚿 📺 🚿


Jinn May 09, 2020

It is hard to motivate . I find myself showering after noon :-( Lazy ...

Seacláid May 09, 2020

Evening showers are where it’s at.

thesunnyabyss May 09, 2020

motivation is becoming more difficult as this goes on,

are they opening anything up there yet?

also I agree, evening showers are the bomb!

ermentrude thesunnyabyss ⋅ May 09, 2020 (edited May 09, 2020)

Edited

I have a teen who showers in the evening; no one else gets a look in 🤣🤣

thesunnyabyss ermentrude ⋅ May 09, 2020

oh ugh, I remember those days, I ended up showering in the late afternoon to avoid the after school, after work rush, lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.