Some Call This A Mid-Life Crises... in Just Call Me Your Lunatic Friend. Welcome To The Madness.

  • May 8, 2020, 11:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So on this Friday in a string of an indeterminate string of society induced involuntary house arrest, I have been trying a new cell-phone game called “Harry Potter”. It is set at Hogwarts from you being accepted as a first year student. So far, I have gotten my books and wand and your first pet at Daigon Alley, I’ve been sorted into a house and am learning my first spell or charm.

The whole time I was thinking of my friends (mostly women, what can I say? The girls, the girls love me!) and how happy and proud they might be that I am trying this game.

You see, It is rather obvious that I am not the target demographic for this game, but I have to say I am enjoying it so far and am curious as to whe else might be playing, if for nothing else than to pass this glut of idle time we have.

Maybe this is my mid-life crises or maybe just me succumbing to intense boredom. But it is the closest I can get to a party right now. And for any of you curious brains out there, I am 52 years old.

I love you all my friends and hope you all are well. Stay safe, prepared and aware. Be good humans!
(


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.