Of The Body in The Book Of Everything

  • May 5, 2020, 8:16 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have started training a bit at 7 am with a little run and some pullups and pushups before going back home for class. It has been a while since I have trained and it’s been hard. Now I have a particularly strong interest in building a home gym as a long term objective, gotta make that investment one day. Also I hope that waking up this early helps pushing back my godawful sleeping schedule and start falling asleep at some decent time like 11 pm, for a full 8 hours of rest. But knowing myself, it’s very probably not going to happen.

I have to say, this period is just the best period for starting out physical activities. The weather has been quite pleasant and the early morning is almost warm now. The training gets you woken up and ready for the rest of the day. Some breakfast and a cup of coffee after a good shower is always nice. I dunno why this little morning routine makes me so positive, with all that’s been going on.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.