Guess i should update in General Chatterboxing

  • March 27, 2014, 5:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I just havent had a heck of alot to say lately. I figured the first trimester tiredness would pass. But its not. Im still feeling really run down. I guess its the effect of baby 5 on my body. I would say its being almost 30, but people have babies in their 30s without problems lol. I tend to think more its the effect of multiple babies. Im just tired and run down. Even though my life is pretty boring. I dont do a heck of alot. Get up, get the boys off to school, do my running around, get kid 3 from the bus. Do some cleaning/work ect, get kids 1 and 2. Cook dinner, work, go to bed. Really non exciting life lol.
I ordered a baby bouncer/swing combo. I saw it on one of my friends facebook. Loved it. So i looked it up, it was 180 on babies r us. 100 on amazon. So i scooped it up. Its not pink or anything, its tan and neutral. Blah but it saved 80 bucks over the girl specific colorway. So that works for me. Im starting to gain weight. up 15 lbs from pre pregnancy. Im back nearly to my all time not pregnant high. What i was last year when i started loosing weight. Geeze that was a year ago. :( Im almost 22 weeks so i have probably 18 weeks if i go to term. I havent the last two times but we will see. So at the least i have 14 weeks... It seems like so few when you say that, Fourteen weekends and she could be born. I really need to get in gear and start making things FOR her, rather then just to stock my shop or try to sell. Things may slow down work wise and that is ok i guess. I could really use some income. But i dont know what else to do. Just keep hoping i suppose. I need to get a move on on the things im making, like the baby blanket, my sewing stuff. More blankets mostly lol. I want to make some pettiskirts and whatnot for her. Plus headbands. I just feel SO drained and tired. Im having a hard time doing anything lol. Oh well. Next dr visit is on tuesday. Guess ill see where my weight sits then...


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.