Friday in A New Journey

  • May 1, 2020, 2:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

WOW its already May 1st. I had forgotten to send in my Rent but I have time til the 5th. But I like having my rent in the office on May 1st or I usually take it in a few days before the 1st. WOW I can’t believe I had forgotten to get my rent in. MY head is waving back and forth with a little disappointment. BUT the whole reason is I don’t have any more checks and the banks doors are closed. SO how am I going to get it done!!
I got a brand new computer, or did I already share that. I don’t think I have told y’all that recently. Boyd ordered me a Acer Spin 3 Laptop. How did I get so lucky to have him! It’s not about what he got me its about how he cares and loves me and he makes sure I am taken care of. MY family all love him to as this is the first man that they have ever loved since I ever dated any one!!
So anyways, I finished my veggies planting and now I just have to hope the seeds break and grow!
We have plans to pull out 6 of our bushes out in our front yard and I plan to get some medium rocks and color them to make it look like flowers in my front yard beds. I wish I could show you a picture of what I mean. I found it in Pineterest .......https://pin.it/68t2uiU. I hope you can see it there!
I plan to do some ladybugs too. Just do a lot of different things as I can’t have real plants out in front due our town has tons of deers all over the town and they eat everything they see. SO I hope to make our front yard look exciting and nice to see! We live in a cul-de-sac, and we get a lot of UPS/ fed ex trucks delivering boxes to the neighbors here and I want to make my front yard look fun and make people talk. LOL

I plan to get the rocks out when we go on our adventures, I have seen plenty of rocks and I can grab many of them and paint them. I am ready to make this house be OUR house and enjoy it for the rest of our lives!

Well I need to get off, and get some lunch made for the man so he can get back to work and have a good afternoon!!

Have a wonderful weekend!!
Take Care!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.