OPENED FOR BUSINESS in Life After 60

  • April 27, 2020, 7:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I live in the Great State of Oklahoma. Our Governor has decided we can do a soft opening and try to get back to normal. Normal? What is normal? It’s been so long I forgot.
I haven’t had a hair cut in two months. Tomorrow I get to take care of that. And the great debate is, Should we reopen? My answer is a resounding YES! Much like the 6-foot rule and wearing a mask, it’s time to decide.
Does social distancing and mask work? It’s really hard to say. Here some do and some don’t. In my county, we have had 12 confirmed cases and 3 deaths. If we were to have a major outbreak it would be from going to Walmart or Lowes. Unless I am a contractor what in the world does Lowes have that is essential?
Come May 3rd we are opened for business.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.