My beginning as a dress up girl in Snippets

  • March 27, 2014, 12:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So in 1976 after being in over 38 foster homes, detention centers snd children's shelters in five years after my first foster mom died I was moved to an institution for the for emotionally disturbed children. There were seven cottages in this place room for 120 kids there were three cottages were co ed one girls cottage and three boys cottages. upon my arrival there I was taken to my room and I was where I was locked in. There are status there that they had established for the kids one was close constant supervision or CCS and constant supervision CS and and free status which I never ever attained in over my three years there. When you were on CCS you had to be with in arms length of of a staff member. CS close supervision vision meant that you had to be within eyesight. Free meant you can go anywhere you wanted.I was on CCS or CS the entire time .The three coed cottages are the intake cottage the secure cottage and the outgoing cottage where you're placed prior to your being discharged.I never made it there.I spent most of my time in either the secure cottage or the girls cottage. How did this all start it started when I came back from school for lunch and the staff had searched my room and found girls clothes in my bedroom and as a result I had to wear girls clothes I fought the staff for hours on end and it was like 11 o'clock at night before I finally gave up the fight and wore the slip, and dress with all the panties,the bra and stockings. I had already destroyed one dress in their attempt to dress me up.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.