Girl continued in Snippets

  • March 26, 2014, 9:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was in the intake cottage when this happened as the hey were still evaluating me as to where I was going to be placed when this incident took place him and I spent the night locked in my room wearing the dress and the clothes cause I was not allowed to take them off. I was told that if I had taken them off that I would be in more trouble. I didn't sleep much at all that night I was up early in the morning and I was told that I was gonna wear the clothes and I was going to school wearing them.they had a school on campus. when I came downstairs for breakfast wearing the dress and the collar with the leash I was laughed at by all the other kids. One of the girls asked if she could do my makeup and staff said yes. I sat in the lounge after breakfast and had makeup put on. I became a doll for the girls. I tried on different outfits and had my makeup done so many times over the next two weeks.after the two weeks was finished I was allowed to wear boys clothes again. however this was short-lived as once again more girls clothes we're found in my room and once again I was made to Dressup and this time it was longer and when that period ended and girls clothes were found in my room again the decision was made to Keep me in girls clothes cause obviously I liked it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.