Corona Virus Update 2022 in God, With Skin On

  • April 20, 2020, 7:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s July 4th, 2022. Utter Silence! Deafening as it maybe will be welcomed. What will the Broadcast news focus on once this pandemic comes to an end? Much like the Mike Bloomberg Ads of 2020, I am sure they will find something to report on. My question? Has all other news stopped?
I am not really a conspiracy theorist type of guy but I am betting a dollar to a donut around July this thing is over so the presidential debates and election campaigning can get into full swing! But I promise you the Corona Virus will be the center of attention. And the November 2024 Presidental election will start the day after the 2020 Election.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.