Welp.. I did not keep up on this at all. in Ignatowski, Me

  • April 16, 2020, 8:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My plan was to write and write often, but that has not happened.

Maybe one day.

Things that are going on in my world / things that are on my mind:

(1) Went to the ER three weeks ago. Turns out that I will likely have to get my gallbladder removed. Not good news. Tomorrow is another exam to see how bad my issue is and want my options are. From my understand there are really no options, either get it removed or don’t until it becomes a medical emergency.

(2) I made $5,200.00 dollars in the stock market in 45 days with just a $1,900 buy in. I am very impress with myself but I could have done much better. Many mistakes were made and in hide sight I could have made at least double of my earnings. I am new at this, so a lot of learning experiences; therefore, I am trying not to be too hard on myself. I am restricted for 90 days though for day trading with under 25K in my account. I think I can switch brokerage apps. I decided today just to pull out and pay off some debt. I will get back into it in maybe a week or two.

(3) I have had little drive to talk to women. It just doesn’t really interest me at the moment. Last women I slept with was over a month ago. Typically I go through a cycle where by now I would be excited to meet someone new, but I have no desire. I am not going to push it one way or the other. I am kinda liking this so maybe it is what I need.

(4) my roommate is an absolute fucking idiot. I do not have the energy to say more that this.

(5) I love how loyal my dog is. She sits next to me while I work and she always seeking my attention. Sometimes it is annoying when I am trying to get things done, but her unwavering love always wins me over.

(6) I quit drinking coffee. I was at 3-4 cups a day. I drink green tea now. 1-2 cups.

(7) I want to go back to the gym. I feel myself getting weaker and I am tired more often.

(8) I bought a no shit rifle… Not because of the COVID-19 scare, but because I miss putting rounds down range. I got a cheaper AR-15.

(9) I really want to start working for myself. I realized that I just hate working for other people. I feel my life energy being drained from me and I deal with (work with) people that I otherwise would never want to speak to. I just feel no sense of forward momentum and I feel trapped. The military felt a bit different than this, but it was also very restricting, just in different ways.

(10) I want to build a desk as a project… That is a very appealing idea to me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.