Every night in Don't be asking

  • April 11, 2020, 5:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve written a bunch of entries over the last couple months that have remained as drafts because I didn’t feel like publicly posting essentially a log of all the sex I am having. That felt like all I was writing about. And that’s not what I wanted this to be when I started writing here.

But now I feel like I have something to write about. On March 9th, my husband left on a business trip to New York. Upstate, not NYC fortunately. But still after he got there they started shutting everything down and he’s been unable to come home. It’s been more than a month now.

When he left, we had an agreement that Raph would come and stay with me. He’d live in our house with me and sleep in our bed. It was kind of a fun next step in cuckolding to be sleeping with and fucking another guy in our bed. My husband was turned on by the idea and Raph was definitely into it. The first couple nights it really felt like we were being naughty.

My husband was scheduled to come home on Saturday, so Raph and I both took the day out of work on Friday so we could have a marathon sex session all day. Thinking it was going to be our last full day together, we spent the whole day having sex with short breaks to cuddle, eat, and watch television. Neither one of us ever put on any clothes all day. It was a fun horny day.

Then I found out my husband wouldn’t be coming home so Raph decided to stay. We didn’t do it secretively, I told my husband Raph was staying and he was perfectly fine with that. We didn’t know at the time how long it would last.

A few days later, Raph decided to move a bunch on his clothes to the house. And in show of dominance, we took my husband’s clothes and put them in the guest room to make space. Then we did the same with all my husband’s stuff in the bathroom. It really felt like Raph was moving in, and that idea turned us all on.

I kind of thought we might get tired of constant fucking after a while, but we’re still going strong. We have sex at least once every day. Most days we have sex twice. We’ve also remained non-exclusive. Raph has another girl that he’s being seeing and I have a standing date to fuck Marty every Monday. Also I’ve seen Mike a couple times since this all started. I admit that sometimes it feels like I’m cuckolding Raph rather than my husband, but I realize that’s not actually the case.

Two weeks ago my husband called to say that his company had offered him the option of getting a rental car to drive home. It would be about a 20 hour drive, but he was open to the idea. He asked my thoughts on the matter.

I admit I was immediately disappointed because it meant the end to the fun I was having with Raph. Then he asked me what I thought about the idea. I responded, “It’s not up to me.”

He said, “I just thought if you were having fun with Raph maybe I shouldn’t come home yet.”

It turns me on so much that he’s as into all of this as I am. So he’s still in NY and I’m still sleeping with Raph every night.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.