Survey to make me think!! SMILE in A New Journey

  • April 9, 2020, 9:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Are you an essential worker?

How many drinks have you had since this began?
Well what kind of drinks alcohol or normal drinks I am just being sassy. I don’t even have a drop of alcohol in my home

If you have kids, are they driving you nuts yet?
They are all on their own and have kids, GLAD I am not babysitting

What new hobby have you taken up since quarantine?
Painting, coloring. When will the warm weather be here in Wyoming??

How many grocery runs have you done?
2 in the last 3 weeks but today I had to run to pharmacy and trying to get it delivered here

What are you spending stimulus money on?
Savings for emergency

Do you have any special occasions you will miss while in quarantine?
My Mother Mother’s Day and her Birthday, she has cancer and can’t be around her

If a burglar breaks into your house are you prepared to suppress them?
Heck YA

What movie have you watched during quarantinterne?
Avator, a lot of Katherine Hepburn movies

What are you currently streaming?

< B>Nine months from now is there any chance of having a baby?
hahaha I am done having babies

What is your go-to quarantine meal?
Anything that is very healthy, Mostly fish and shrimp or salads

Is this whole situation making you paranoid?
Not really, just making sure I am safe and not around people

Has your internet gone out during this time?
So far NO

What month do you predict this will all end?
I think by this summer but it will never go away, I think we all have to find new ways to take better care of ourselves

First thing you will do when you get out of quarantine?
Visit my old workplace and see everyone

Where do you wish you were right now?
With my boys in Texas but yet I am happy here in Wyoming with my boyfriend. I miss everyone

What free-from-quarantine activity do you miss most right now?
well nothing is free, I miss going to GYM to work out

Have you run out of toilet paper or hand sanitizer at all?
NOPE

Do you have enough food to last a month?
Yes I do but yet Milk, butter and bread always goes out fast here

Are you having more or less sex during quarantine?
nothing changed as I can just say

Are you keeping some sort of journal or scrapbook of what’s going on?
yes

Have you donated to any charities, or otherwise done something to help/give back?
No

Are you participating in any virtual/distanced social events?
NOT yet but will soon


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.