God's In Control Of It All in God, With Skin On

  • April 8, 2020, 9:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

If the statement made is correct, then God must have allowed COVID-19 to spread and kill. Okay, don’t like that thought, let’s go with this theology. God couldn’t stop COVID-19. In which case God is not in control of it all!
Don’t like either of those ideas? COVID-19 was brought on by the U.S. Government to kill off the elderly. Or China is testing a new Biological weapon they created to kill off the rest of the world.
Me? I tend to lean toward God removed His hand of protection on the world and decided to see how we would handle it. Preparation is the greatest defense.


Sister April 08, 2020

I like that.
I think of Job and rest in His safety.

Douglas Kinney Sister ⋅ April 15, 2020

If I had of been Job, I would have killed the wife...just saying!

Sister Douglas Kinney ⋅ April 18, 2020

LOL...
She had it coming, though.

crystal butterfly April 10, 2020

I agree and we can read this time after time in the Old Testament.

Douglas Kinney crystal butterfly ⋅ April 15, 2020

Oh but the God we serve would never do something like that! I guess the Old Testament was fiction? No, we are a New Testament Church.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.