Quarantine Survey in Public

  • April 7, 2020, 5:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

20 quarantine questions. Answer truthfully.

Are you an Essential worker?
I’m not a worker at all.

How many drinks have you had since the quarantine began?
I drank one bottle of wine on Saturday night. That’s it

If you have kids, are they driving you nuts yet?
No children, but I have a puppy who was driving me nuts and he left for Board and Train yesterday and now I miss him terribly

What new hobby have you taken up during this?
Um, picking up dog poop… I haven’t take up any new hobbies. I am barely doing my regular old hobbies

How many grocery runs have you done?
A lot. I know. I’m bad.

What are you spending your stimulus money on?
We aren’t getting stimulus money. Liam is a high earner.

Do you have any special occasions that you will miss during this quarantine?
Um, we were supposed to be in Jamaica for the last 5 days. We have been rescheduled for May, we’ll see.

If a burglar breaks into your house are you prepared to suppress them?
Um, not at all.

What movie have you watched during this quarantine?
A lot of movies. All I do is watch TV and browse on facebook.

What are you streaming with?
Netflix, Hulu, Prime and added channels on there, Disney+, Sling TV

9 months from now is there any chance of you having a baby?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA no.

What’s your go to quarantine meal?
Jersey Mike’s or whatever meal came from Blue Apron

Is this whole situation making you paranoid?
Surprisingly, no. I’m less anxious than normal

Has your internet gone out on you during this time?
Nope

What month do you predict this all ends?
June

First thing you’re gonna do when you get off quarantine?
Um, date night out somewhere we can’t get delivery from

Where do you wish you were right now?
I’m good here but I am missing my people in PA and NH

What free from quarantine activity are you missing the most?
Hanging with Gwenn

Have you run out of toilet paper and hand sanitizer?
I don’t ever own hand sanitizer. The TP situation is okayish. We’re good for another week or two. I am actively looking for TP though.

Do you have enough food to last a month?
Yes. I didn’t panic buy but I’ve been out a lot, picking up things we like as I see them so that we aren’t screwed.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.