Covid 19 in Life After 60

  • April 7, 2020, 1:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

AHHHHH, make it stop! For what seems like an eternity, (or longer if there is such a thing) all you see and hear everywhere is someone’s “Professional ” opinion on what to do and how to prevent the spread of COVID 19. For the last two weeks, our local T.V. station has done nothing on the early news except interview doctors on what we need to do! People, how many times must we ask and answer the same questions? How long will it last, how bad will it get? Just write off the Spring and Summer of 2020! (that’s my “Professional” opinion.
Stay safe, use proper hygiene, practice social distancing. In other words, USE SOME COMMON SENSE! I am out of here, I’m taking on online barber course so I can cut my own hair....


crystal butterfly April 07, 2020

I guess they think they will reach someone who hasn't seen the news? I have quit listening to the news. As in many cases all the experts disagree with each other.

Douglas Kinney crystal butterfly ⋅ April 08, 2020

If the experts all agreed we'd have chaos. We wouldn't know how to react!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.