Time on my hands in Public

  • April 6, 2020, 11:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I took Mac to Puppy Board and Train, where he’ll stay for the next two weeks. We will visit with him on Saturday the 11th and pick him up on Sunday the 19th.

Now I have all this time on my hands. No worrying about did the puppy go outside, did he get his meds, did he eat, does he want to play.

This afternoon I’m making chicken vindaloo. Tomorrow I have to have bloodwork done. In the afternoon I think I will paint, depending on the weather. I want to get a lot done in these next two weeks so that when Mac gets back we can just focus on keeping up with his training.

Maybe also a nap this afternoon. I start new sleep meds this week but probably not until tomorrow night.

I’m also planning on playing catch up with everyone here. And maybe reading a book. I’ve started 17 books since December and only finished 1.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.