endless days in Depression

  • March 25, 2014, 12:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Life feels so pointless. School feels endless, even though this is my last year. Everything is harder now. It's so much harder not to cut. I forgot to tell you, I broke up with my boyfriend a few weeks ago. Absolutely terrifying. He seemed okay. He's completely changed since then though so maybe it hurt him more than I thought it did. The clinic person counsellor lady I go to diagnosed me with demotillomania, a skin picking disorder. I poured boiling water on my hand today on purpose. That's new for me. I just want to sleep forever and never get up. I just want to hide in my bed, watch gossip girl and draw. If only I could get payed for that... Have a college course interview on Wednesday. So scared. Wish I could skip it. I got a haircut btw. First time going to the hairdressers in 2 years, I normally do it myself. But I wanted it styled differently this time so I braved the hair dressers. I have a full fringe and lots of layers. Think jenny humphrey from season 2 of gossip girl! Anyway, I should probably go to bed. Oh if you want to see my drawings, I post them on instagram :) @drawingsby_st :D Thanks for reading x


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.