Quick One in Life

  • March 23, 2014, 10:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Good Things I did for me

Ran 5 miles in 57 min 34 seconds

Stayed in calorie range

Gratitudes We have a bunch of very scared cats at Petsmart right now. I was feeling pretty bad about two cats who stayed curled up on top of one another in their hidey hole and would try to bite if you tried to mess with them. Today one of them was out of the hidey hole and letting people pet her through the bars.


LivingWaterCreek March 23, 2014

You are doing so well at sticking to your goals. I need some of that.

Squidobarnez March 24, 2014

well done with your running, chicaroni.

and I hope those kitties get a good and loving home.

PB-buddy-huggies

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.