TheKing Plays the Classics: Castlevania: Frankenstein falls. in Gaming.

  • March 22, 2014, 11:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Alright....gaming world.

Did a stream of Castlevania again and if you have watched over on twitch...I was stuck on the Frankenstein boss battle. Well I finally took that fucker out. It was a good stream. I beat frankenstein and nothing could bring me down. lol

Did another stream last night me and my friend played some Halo Reach and he streamed his game, since I don't have a cap card for my computer. Had some good games, and finished off with a shit game, but it was hellaciously fun.

Gaming news? Ummm...Dark Souls 2 came out and I haven't played it. I think I will eventually do a stream of Dark Souls/Dark Souls 2/ Demon Souls. Once I have a rig worth a damn. Titanfall. I haven't been able to play too much of unfortunately. It's fun. It really is. Some bells and whistles are missing , but Titanfall 2 will more than likely happen, so they can refine the product.

I'm getting back into Animal Crossing New Leaf...so as always...If you want to add me on 3DS comment with your friend code and I will reply with mine.

Not sure what else there is to write about in gaming terms. For the time being anyway.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.