I'm back in Just in Case

  • March 18, 2020, 1:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve missed this place so much! So many times I’ve wanted to post how things were going, but it seemed wrong to stay away for so long and only post when I needed it. I’m planning on staying around this time. I also hope to catch on the rest of y’all. I hope all of you are doing ok in this craziness going on right now, and that you are all healthy and safe.


Jigger March 19, 2020

Have you got supplies? Including books and puzzles?

dream seeker Jigger ⋅ March 22, 2020

I'm good! Food for me and the girls. How about y'all?

Jigger dream seeker ⋅ March 22, 2020

We’re in. Expecting a county-wide shelter in place order any minute.

Small Town Girl March 19, 2020

Was JUST thinking of you! Hope you are surviving down there, esp after your refrigerator situation. Hope to see you stick around too! Have missed the updates! I do see a bot on FB, but don't get on there much.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.