I lost an entry a la OD lol in Im new

  • March 22, 2014, 6:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had a training session about hours west in a Regional centre. The training centre was based in a country vinyard. Nice

Just flicked over to the season opening MLB game in Sydney, about an hour east of us. Its weird and not a game I particularly like. Diamondbacks V Dodgers.

I bit of the USA in Australia.


January Child March 23, 2014

mmm country vinyard! sounds like it would have been a nice setting :)

Ditch Witch March 23, 2014

/waves HI :)))

Deleted user March 24, 2014

Vineyard - lovely. A "bit" of the USA in Australia??? Huh? We're filled with the USA in Australia! lol

Deleted user March 25, 2014

Rhapsody in Purple March 25, 2014

we are going to a baseball game while in Boston. I'm not sure if its a game that can hold me attention but hopefully the experience will be fun

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.