farewell Toledo in 2013

  • March 21, 2014, 11:25 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well almost. Rhonda this goes NO where until I give the ok.....please I still need to inform my parents and sister....

I'm on my phone excuse my typos

Ok now on to the good stuff... I'm moving not quite sure when yet. Soon though for sure..... I asked my district manager today for transfer to either Columbus or Dayton..... I am hoping to get the store in jeffersonville which is 15 min from the kids or Wilmington which is about 30. But I did give the options for stores up to45 min from them. (I'm not opposed to a half hour drive to work and living 15 min from them)

She wasn't happy all but begged me to change my mind but in the end I won. She said she doesn't give out recommendations for anyone even transfers but for me she will. This is breaking my heart I love my dysfunctional work family I just love myself and obviously my kids more. I'm scared but excited. She said it can take a few weeks to a month.

I can't believe this is finally happening

Going to bed though need to be up in four hours


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.