Recovery mode in A New Journey

  • Feb. 27, 2020, 5:44 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I know I haven’t been here but I have noted to several of you here. I really enjoy reading than writing mostly. When I write I can’t seem to get an entry written. MY mind has really been just blanked lately. Not sure what’s going on with me. I am also having a lot of issues with my laptop as every time I write here, my entries of been lost and I don’t know what I am hitting to have that happened. Even when I do it in my microsoft word. SO this laptop might need to be tossed and I am praying for a new one some day soon. SO I will try this and make a quick entry.
I had a major foot surgery several weeks ago and I am still in recovery mode and barely getting up and putting some weight bearing. I had to have repairs to my tendons and they had to move my nerves and also shave off a huge bone spur that I had on my arch bone, but the main issue was my Extensor Retinaculum and Extensor Tendons were torn last May when I broke my foot and did all that damage to my foot. SO I am doing well SLOWLY.
My next major surgery will be in a few weeks to have dental implants done, and I am so nervous to have this to be done. Well I hope it will be worth it as it will cost my inheritance of 41,000 worth of work to my mouth. I have had too many surgeries of my life time, I was born with a heart defect and that was corrected and I was born deaf and I have cochlear implants, and I had to have knee replacement, what more do I need. A COMPLETE ENGINE OVERHAUL!!!!???
But one thing coming out of all this new changes I also am taking 300 hours of aromatherapy classes to be certified. SO I am staying busy during all this. I am also in love with a wonderful man in my life and this has been a great start of the year. ONE little negative out all this, some of you know I left a abusive marriage 15 years ago and I had put my ex husband to prison as he tried to kill me back in 2004 and he is now trying REAL hard to get out of prison in Texas, I am fighting to nail to make sure he does his full time in prison. BUT is one reason why I left Texas so I can be far from him. I know I am happy and I will allow this man to ruin my wonderful life.
I am ready for a full life of abundant love and fun times with my new love and family and friends.
Well I am going to get this in before I lose this entry!
Have a great Weekend!
SNOW is coming again this SUNDAY, I am so DONE with snow here in WYOMING! SPRING BRING IT ON!!


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.