Rawr in Daisy's Day

  • March 20, 2014, 5:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Last night was fun. I still am having bad headache issues. Kayla and her fiance came over to hang out. So it was them, me, the hubby and W. I made fettuccine alfredo, grilled chicken, steamed broccoli, and some cheddar bay biscuit stuff that W wanted. Also made sauted mushrooms for Kayla. We ate and hung out and watched Cutthroat Kitchen, smoked hookah and drank moonshine. It was like 11 by the time they left. My kitchen is trashed. I'm going to have a ton of dishes to do later.

It was funny bc Kayla was asking me to go to the tattoo shop with her on Saturday and was saying I should get one of mine touched up and I said I was broke and she said well maybe jared would let you pay him in sexual favors ( in front of W mind you) and then slipped in well W you should pay for her touch up. And he was just like I could do that... and I'm like no you just paid for groceries at Sam's today and that was like $107. Boys are dumb.

I really need to sit down tonight and figure out my finances and get things in shape. I need to file my taxes. And I need to get all my papers filed and put away and get my desk and computer in order.

I'm also supposed to hit the gym today. Ugh....

I'm not sure anyone actually reads this.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.