The Age Of Technology in Life After 60

  • Feb. 27, 2020, 9:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

How did we ever survive without smartphones, Alexa or Google Home? The internet allows us to have access to just about anything we choose 24/7. And if I miss one of my favorite shows, I can stream it online.
AI (Artificial Intelligence) has changed our lives. But has it been for the better? I will not deny that I find it cool to be able to walk into my house and say, “Google, turn on the T.V.” But what happens when the AI takes over control on its own?
Sounds like science fiction but I am wondering when someone will be able to hack into our devices and turn them against us? I can see it now, my Roomba decides to attack me when I walk into the house. Hence the reason to carry a concealed weapon at all times.
Enjoy your day and all that technology has to offer. Now, please put on some clothes, while I admire the female human form, somethings should not be seen. Alexa, turn off the cameras.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.