Suicide Whisper in Everything and Nothing

  • Feb. 25, 2020, 3:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

little whispers they float the night
Heartache buried inside
This emotion ends tonight

I want you here with me
Inside
Struggle
Are these feelings only mine

I sit here
Stirring endlessly
Emotions heavy
I fall

Little whispers
Insecure
Emotion
This needs to end tonight

My emotions
Unprotected
Still you say nothing

I really should just end it all today
Easy
Nobody would care anyway

There is just nothing left
I’m ready to give in
I don’t need your help
Here anyways

Can’t you see
My eyes say it all
What is left to say
I just don’t care today

I could point emotion right at you
I’m not really alive anyway

Nothing left
Bleeding today
I don’t need help
Not here anyways

The sound of fate
Painted on my misery
Nothing is wrong
Again I lie to you

I’ve already fallen for too long
There isn’t enough to carry on
My fate is painted in misery
Again I lie to you

I’m not afraid
Death would embrace
Again I lie to you
I’m ready
Alone anyways

The sound of fate
Painted on my misery
Nothing is wrong
Again I lie to you

Nothing left
I’ve fought valiantly
Disgusting life
I don’t need me anyways

I wish I could take it


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.