Variables in The eye of every storm

  • Feb. 11, 2020, 7:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I viewed math as a theory
Based off an ego driven position
Of our point in a vast emptiness.
So you have a sun.

And who are we to decide that
A straight line will never diverge
Like our paths, defying laws
and gravity and damning science,
Crossing in a singularity
and joining into a beautiful ray
with no end.

Ever the rebel
I think you and I will create new theories
Make a new science
With new formulas and theorems-
The things that work and the things
That make us try harder.

For now I’ll break the laws
This universe decreed
And continue my journey
To the heart of your sun.


Last updated February 11, 2020


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.