Hacked Face in Back entries: 2013 - 2015

  • March 18, 2014, 8:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a couple of dreams last night, but can only remember part of both. The first had me in the living room. I notice that a chair is in front of where the TV should be. There is a person sitting on it, with his/her arms out behind the back of the chair. I look at the person’s face - which looks as if it’s been hacked to bits. I end up starting to scream, and promptly woke myself up.

The other dream involved me and my brother on the platform of the main train station where I live. We race to the train, and as I’m getting on I realise that I couldn’t get a ticket. There weren’t any machines nearby. So, when we’re in the train carriage I ask my brother if he’d managed to get a ticket. He hadn’t. I then notice a ticket inspector in the next carriage. The train moves off, and once we’d past the next stop the inspector enters the carriage and talks to my brother and I. She doesn’t seem to fussed that neither of us had a ticket.


Last updated January 01, 2015


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.