3 days to changes. in A New Beginning to an Old Story.

  • March 18, 2014, 6:52 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I forgot to write about my car - I got my car last Friday! Weeeeeeeeeeee. I cannot believe how obsessed I am over it. It's been the car i've wanted since I got my learners way back when I was 15! AND I FINALLY OWN IT! Boooyeuh!

How the hell do I post pictures??

alt text

I have no idea if that worked? But if it did - awesome!!!!

So today is Tuesday, I only have 3 more days at my current job and then I'm off to my new one. I'm so excited yet so scared!!

I want to call my new boss and set up my exact start day/time so I feel it's more secure. Right now it feels way too good to be true so I feel like I'll show up and he will be like "uhhh.. you dont work here?" LOL. I'm just shocked that I get such an amazing opportunity. I am trying to wait until Thursday or even Friday to call him but I want to tomorrow. Ugh, I don't know. First world problems, am I right?!

My brain is all over so I'm out!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.