On Evil Beach in Every day scata

  • Jan. 11, 2020, 1:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

That’s one of the bonus songs off of the Paper Gods album. Only released in a few countries, the US not being one of them. Pam got it from Japan. She feeds my obsession well.

I started an entry a few days ago, but I’ve changed since then.

I’m stuck in that low level depression with a couple of hours of hypo-mania every couple of days. I hate the cycle. I can’t sleep due to the little bit of mania, and all I want to do is sleep when I’m depressed.

Plus, I’m still really worried about my memory problems. The only person I’ve told about it is Pam (and you guys). She gave me the bottle of Prevagin (or is it previgen? eh. Whatever) that she stopped taking, but I keep forgetting to take it lol I need to put it in my pill minder today when I fill the stupid things.

I’m seriously not going to hit my 10k steps today. The dreadmill is so boring, even with music. I would use the tablet to watch a show, but I’m afraid it will fall off. Plus, sometimes I need the fan on the thing going. I get hot so easily.

Speaking of being hot, I had serious issues with it yesterday for no good reason. It was really comfortable outside, about 55-60 degrees, and GH didn’t have the heat going, so I don’t know why I was sweating so bad. It’s really embarrassing. The CIA and FBI read my thoughts again and put an ad up on fb about Carpe brand products to help with hyperhydrosis. I don’t have that particular diagnosis, but lol the way I get so gross and sweaty when it’s not even hot out? I’m sure it’s just another ailment to add to the list. But, you just never know if it’s yet another thing that fibro is throwing atcha. I’ve not been having as many hot flashes since Idjit put me on the fake hormones, so that’s awesome. So I put the products on my “health wish list” on Amazon. It’s quite expensive. 20 freakin’ dollars just for the antiperspirant/deodorant. Same price for the “no sweat face” stuff, which is really what I need. The clinical strength antiperspirant that you can get at the store usually works okay.

Mother Nature was really fucking with me yesterday. The rain wasn’t too bad until I had to get out of the car, then it would come down in buckets. I knew waiting it out was pointless so I “ran”. lol I don’t run, so I can’t really say that I did lol. I looked like a homeless freak because of my hair. I honestly don’t remember my hair ever being this curly when I would grow it out. It’s horrible. I can tame it with mousse and hairspray, but the rain? Yeah. I looked pretty bad.

I went on Pinterest last night for the first time in gawd knows how long. lol Duran Duran was the main thing on my feed. That, bad for me recipes, and organization tricks. That one is another CIA/FBI thing. I swear I was just thinking about it when I was getting my computer desk cleared off. I guess they’re trying to do me a favor lol I have a lot of stuff I need to futz around with.

And now that I’ve had my tiny break from walking on the dreadmill, I’m going to do the pills, then move on to the task I picked out of the hundreds of things I need to organize.

See ya.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.