Don't Mess With Me in Every day scata

  • Jan. 4, 2020, 10:27 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1/4/20
4:15 pm

Now that the truth has hit mainstream media about the fires in Australia, it’s all over FB. Between that, and 45 being.... well, his dumb as fuck self, I had to step away from it. It is all hurting my soul, and making me sad and angry.

I did check on my friend in Australia, but I didn’t get the chance to ask how close he is to the fires. lol true to form, he shot some selfies of his new look, and in all honesty, I needed some good selfies to look at.

P.S. if any of my LGBTQ friends out there that are single, I know a hottie down in Australia lol No, seriously, he’s damn fine.

I’ve started to make out the Heart day cards to send out in a couple of weeks. Need postcard stamps, though. Valentine cards are small, ya know? I have St. Pat’s day cards on my wish list. I’m so tired of the bad news all the time. Sending stuff out keeps me sane.

I still need music prompts for FMM this year. I only have… lemme check… 8 prompts so far. I like to plan ahead. I’m weird about shit like that. Pfft. I’m just weird in general.

Got into a bit of a “fight” with one of my right-wing friends who didn’t like it when I posted some facts. Then one of my awesome friends from the UK commented, also. Backup is always nice to have. So much for the right winger knowing ALLLLL history. smh.

really wouldn’t mind losing myself in mindless TV shows, but I’m afraid I’ll fall asleep.

And I should eat, too. I’m kind of hungry and have a headache.

See ya.


Leanne 🌈 January 05, 2020

I have had to step away as well from it all .... Only a few days into 2020 & well chaos it's freaking draining.

Gilraent Leanne 🌈 ⋅ January 05, 2020

It really, really, is.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.