NJM 17 in NoJoMo 2019

  • Nov. 17, 2019, 7:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is your definition of fun?

hmmm this is a tough one. I find a lot of things fun, so instead of giving a literal definition of my idea of fun, I’m just going list things that I like.

  1. “Picture taking adventures”. Occasionally, Pam and I will drive around and find interesting things to take pictures of. We are waaaay overdue for one.

  2. Glitter bombs.

  3. Trying new restaurants.

  4. Cooking, for the most part. I do find cooking new recipes a bit more exciting.

  5. Roller coasters, even though it’s been 20 years since I’ve been on one.

  6. Roller skating, but lol I’m not sure if I can do that anymore.

  7. Collecting Duran Duran stuff. Ok, that’s more obsession than fun. lol

  8. Music, for many reasons.

  9. Animals, for many many reasons.

  10. Making other people happy. If you’re happy, I’m happy :)


Deleted user November 17, 2019

A picture taking adventure sounds great fun.

Gilraent Deleted user ⋅ November 17, 2019

It really is :) We went to this old abandoned factory type place. There was several buildings, and even living quarters for the workers. I kick myself for not going into any of the buildings, then. I don't think you can get onto the property anymore. Hm. Might have to take a drive there and see.

DevilishlyInnocent November 17, 2019

Yay!! That's a really good list!

WildflowerHeart November 18, 2019

Awesome list. I enjoy most of those things too!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.