NJM 9 in NoJoMo 2019

  • Nov. 9, 2019, 7:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Non-prompt. While I love watching Marvel comic movies n’ stuff, I’m not a super fan and know nothing about the backgrounds of the characters, so I’m not doing the prompt.

I didn’t get a damn thing done today that needs to be done. All I managed to do is rearrange the Blazer because the hatch (the glass part) won’t open. So I took everything out, restocked while I was at it, blew out the vacuum cleaner, and put everything back in where I can get to it from the back doors.

Oh and I had to go to the bull because … either the owner or the guests were stupid. Maybe both. I honestly don’t have the energy to write about it.

I was in a pissy mood today. Nothing to do with the pain. When I woke I was pretty much fine, so I only took aspirin and a Flexeril. Then shit happened, and my mood tanked. While I was taking care of the Blazer crap, the pain started to set in. I ended up taking a norco and a clonazepam. Why the clonazepam? Because I’m having some serious anxiety about something and the anxiety has pretty much stopped me from doing anything about it. I really need help with it, but, that’s another thing I don’t have the energy to write about.

Actually, I don’t have the energy to write about anything else.

See ya.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.