20 day Tv survey last day Questions #16 - #20 in Surveys, surveys, and more surveys

  • March 6, 2014, 3:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

16 a show that someone else got you into

Only thing comes to my mind is Antiques Roadshow. I got into that watching it with a now ex-boyfriend. Only thing I'm glad I got from that relationship lol :-)

17 a show you watch more On demand then live broadcast

Well I watch a lot of shows on ID but I also watch a lot of shows from that channel on ID on demand. I watch more DVR stuff though then watching fave shows on live. I'm addicted to my DVR!

18 a cooking show you like the best

I love Chopped and shows like that! Cooking competitions are fun!

19 a show on today that your gonna watch

Once Upon A Time in Wonderland is premiering tonight! In about an hr! Happy bout that. Its a fun show. But I love the original Once upon a time better! Rumpelstiltskin!! :'( ~cries~

20 a show you wanna see as you lay dying

Well only one show came to my mind as I wrote this question. Supernatural! I wanna see those cute men as I die! Sexy guys! :-)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.