Upon Closer Inspection in You can Haz Entries

  • Feb. 27, 2014, 12:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I could get to like this site. This is the first time I have had a chance to really poke around and see what's up. I like the book feature, although I don't know that I would have a reason to create another one; I have a hard enough time sticking to one book since I write once every BCoOD (short for Bruce Check of OD - it's a measurement of time, just short of an eon).

I am hopeful that my old faves will find me here. I am trying to find them. If anyone has leads on the regulars, leave me a note. Today is the day I follow and friend the old gang again, so chime in if I haven't heard from you yet!


Rhapsodies February 27, 2014

  • chimes * :)
auburn_girl February 27, 2014

i think ive noted you by now

donut February 27, 2014

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.