Hard Time Killing Floor Blues in Every day scata

  • June 12, 2019, 10:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

6/12/19
9:12 am

I think I lost my previous entry that I saved as a draft. It’s not showing up as my latest entry. grrr.

Not that I said anything important. It was mainly about dogs.

I had to cancel my clients for today. I hate it, but I do have to take care of myself, too. GH canceled on me this morning, so I was going to go to their mom’s, RR house late, around 10. I was hoping that by now my back would stop hurting so badly. Did my stretches, took my meds, threw on two lidocaine patches, and it feels worse. Plus, it’s raining and my skin burns with the stupid ass fibro bullshit.

When I got home yesterday, I crashed big time. I fell asleep around… 6? And I didn’t wake up until this morning.

I have found out that I always get sick when I’m cleaning the Braggart’s house. Super nauseated. It carries over to the next client. This is the third time that I’ve ended up locked in the bathroom, laying on my left side, trying not to puke.

I had said to Pam that I just don’t like cleaning Braggart’s house. He’s an odd duck, and there is just a weird feeling about the place in general. I guess it’s affecting me. Next time I’ll try wearing my crystals, and see if that helps. Seeing that smudging the place is impossible to do, I’m going to bring my sage oil and put a few drops around the place.

And it seems that they have a lot of bad luck. hmm

After this weekend, I have a full two weeks of being at home. I can’t wait. I miss everything. Pam, the doggos, my own chair and bed. It’s not that dog sitting is hard (omg what a great job, seriously) but it’s not home.

But I got to sleep in my own bed last night (probably why I slept for 12 hours straight) and I get to do it again tonight. Then off to the old fart Molly’s house for a few days. The one thing that bothers me about this place is that he has no locks on the doors. Literally. I guess I’ll have to find something to shove in front of the doors, and keep my taser by my side.

I best go and get some laundry done. I don’t know how I have so much to do. Oh. derp. I wasn’t here on Saturday, laundry day.

See ya.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.