20 Personal Questions Survey from Bzoink.com in Surveys, surveys, and more surveys

  • Feb. 25, 2014, 9:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

1st and foremost I wanna thank my pal in here Loki for the survey address I got this survey from and will do many more from there! Thanx :)

Name? AnnMarie - last name kept personal just like it that way, but it starts with an S ;)

Age? 40

Gender? Female

Hair color? at moment goldenish brown

Eye color? brown

Height? 5' 6"

Weight I don't weigh myself but I'm not heavy not too thin either

favorite food? pizza

Least favorite food? most veggies

Favorite drink? hard to pick just one.. I love soda, coffee, & alcohol

Least favorite drink? don't think I have one

Favorite music? love too many types but Techno is what I been listening to a lot lately

Least favorite music? country! Just find it very boring!

Favorite TV show? I have a lot! Tonight Supernatural is on and that's my favorite show today

Least favorite show? Here comes honey boo boo - stupidest show on the planet!

Do you attend church? no I'm not religious. I'm not an atheist I just don't really care for it. Not my thing.

Do you work, or go to school? no to both

Are you married, or in a relationship? no to both

What do you do for fun? what's that. Lol actually it all depends on my mood. Chilling out, listening to music, talking/being with friends, a good movie/show! Snapping pix with my phone or tablet, cooking, so much more...

Do you have a blog? If so, give us a link! This is my blog site! My micro blogger (twitter) is @animebabe917 ( my main ), and @ClassicFilmLuvr is my other account for classic film stuff duh :-)


Loki February 25, 2014

  • no problem!! =D
    holy f. is that 'here comes honey boo boo' about that fat obnoxious little spoiled kid from that baby pageants thing!? i know she is a kid now and her fat momma encourages her but i would not be surprised if she grows up to be a total junkie ._. tis sad that some children are conditioned this way. ugh.
TechnoKitten Loki ⋅ February 25, 2014

Yeah it is. I can't stand that show. They show commercials for it and I've seen a few clips of the show not my choice lol... its just really rediculous. She probably will grow up like that. Her older sisters are like that. They maybe doing something right cause they have money now.. I just don't get why ppl watch it!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.