Todays Daily Ramble + Jotted Down Few EDM songs in Daily Ramblings

  • Feb. 24, 2014, 1:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well its not yet noon, I may post again. But felt like writing now.

At the moment I'm listening to TechnoBase.FM on my tablet as I'm writing. Base Attack - Techno Rocker is playing. I'm eating a peanut butter and chocolate sandwich in between writing this. At the moment I'm writing this in Diaro diary app and will probably copy this and paste it in my prosebox.net Daily Ramblings book. I don't have to be connected to internet to use diary app. I am of course using the web to play technobase. But sometimes when I'm playing through radio apps I have - ( at the moment its the TechnoBase.FM - We Are One radio app), and I connect to a web browser the radio sometimes stops. That's kinda annoying so today I just thought doing a regular post in my diary app 1st then post it in prosebox. I'll still be doing my surveys on prosebox site. Cause its just easier to find and put pix in the post, I just go in another tab and browse for something. And Harley Web browser is great cause unlike the stock browser my tablet has, when you go into another tab the previous one doesn't disappear and has to reload page, therefore losing what you wrote. I could save it and then put pix in later. But its just easier doing it way I am. Anyway...

My dog is barking to go out, gotta save this now and make her happy. Brb....

Back - 12:22pm Came back in my room and radio station was playing a great cover of Jailhouse Rock! Ricky Rich vs. King Junior was who did it! Only caught tail end of song. It was a really good version from what I heard! I gotta check to see later on youtube for it! Ekowraith - Waiting For Tonight just ended. I love techno but usually just let music play on the radio without ever thinking or knowing who sings them. A lot of the ppl they play on technobase I haven't heard of. But I like that cause then when I think to look at what's playing I get to find new favorites that way! Even though station is from Germany the music is sometimes in English. Not the DJs though ;) they do speak German. I don't speak it but it doesn't matter listening to station cause thy hardly talk so its not constant chatter. Lotta great music. They do play other music other then English, like the one playing now - Rob & Chris - Wahnsinn. Its a cool rhythmic song. It never bothered me if a song was in another language. If it had a good beat or just was a good sounding song I loved it! I feel that way about Japanese music! I love j-pop and j-rock!

The diaro app I'm using is great cause you can make different folders like categories for a particular subject your writing about! And you can tag your entries too to find a particular one. I'm using free version and it really is great! Paid version is just so you can sync it to other devices and a website. I don't need that anyway.... Sady k. - ich liebe dich is playing now... plus diaro free version isn't limited like others. And it doesn't take up huge storage space. I only picked it cause I was looking for like a dream diary app. I loved the folders and tags idea! Only wrote a few dreams in it so far. And I love how it looks good on my tablet. Some apps are just meant for phones, so on tablets they look stretched out or can only use it turning tablet other way. Stretched out look is stupid, I don't mind turning my tablet around though. But its just nice to view and write on my tablet regular way. That's another reason I love diaro app!

DJ Auzern - Vive la Vida is now playing on TechnoBase. Cool song too! I like the fact that technobase app shows what song is playing! When I play station on winamp app on tablet it doesn't show that. Station app also has the tracklist which is great. Who DJs are at moment and also has the 5 other sister stations in the app! HouseTime.FM is another channel of theirs I like.

Well I just finished my sandwich. And I have to say the peanut butter I bought this month that's supposed to have a dark chocolate taste to it too, was disappointing! I was hoping to taste SOME chocolate. Maybe even that slightly bitter taste you get from dark chocolate but it just tastes like ordinary peanut butter. I love PB but just wanted it to have some chocolate notes in it. What I been doing to add a lil chocolate taste to pb sandwich is spread on a lil chocolate syrup. At least that way it tastes different then plain PB.

Quickdrop - Dont Go Away is playing & its cool gotta look for this song too :) ! its 1:11pm now so I'm gonna end here copy and post in prosebox.

Laterz ^_^


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.