Pics in blackpropaganda

  • May 13, 2019, 9:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Some cruise pics
Not left port but found the top deck and a white wine in the sunshine

alt text

dance class

alt text

two views of the sea - calm and rough
alt text
alt text


Domino May 13, 2019

You've got a face! 😁😍

blackpropaganda Domino ⋅ May 13, 2019

I have - I thought I might show it for once!!!

Domino blackpropaganda ⋅ May 13, 2019

You're extremely handsom and kind looking!

Marg May 14, 2019

Goodness a photo of you! Very brave :) Bet you were able to knock spots off them all at the dancing class!

Ginger Snap May 15, 2019

Hey! There you are? Did the wine make you dance better? :)

The rough seas make me scared. Was it like that a lot?

blackpropaganda Ginger Snap ⋅ May 15, 2019

No need to drink when you are dancing!
Calm all the way apart from the trip back across the North Sea - and that was mainly at night - so lying down!!!

Lady of the Bann May 16, 2019

Brave! Now if our paths cross I will recognise you.

colojojo May 26, 2019

That is a rough sea!

I’m glad you had a great trip :) and hey! I’ve never seen you before :) nice to put a face to the words :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.