20 day tv survey day #8 in Surveys, surveys, and more surveys

  • Feb. 23, 2014, 1:16 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

8 a show that inspires you

Well that would really be anything on The Food Network! That channel really inspires my creativity!

The show that I really love (& also the last show I watched a few min ago on my DVR), is Sandwich King! I am so glad he won Next FN Star! He certainly makes you think about sandwiches in a different light! I always love his ideas! Episodes never disappoint me! I also love the tips! Like the tip to making a sour cream powder for sprinkling on chips for sour cream and onion chips is using buttermilk powder as an ingredient in the spice blend for the chips! Great idea! Recipe below:

http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/jeff-mauro/homemade-sour-cream-and-onion-chips-recipe.html


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.