20 day Survey day #6 in Surveys, surveys, and more surveys

  • Feb. 21, 2014, 11:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

6 a show ppl would be surprised you like

Well keeping with the theme of the 1st thing that came to my mind, and really the only thing I thought of is Antiques Roadshow. Cause considering my other interests, that might seem kinda boring. I find it really interesting what ppl have, the history of the things and what they are worth.

Also in yrs past I always found it funny peoples reactions or lack thereof when something is a lot of money. Lately though I have noticed ppl actually have a surprised reaction. And those who don't react you can tell they have money.

Be back later to write in my other book about 2 surveys I made up last night.

Bye :-)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.