Day 2 in 30 Days of Kink

  • March 16, 2019, 5:17 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day 2: List your kinks
This is an ever evolving list
Golden Showers ( receiving or giving)
Muscle Worship ( Giving)
Facesitting/ Queening ( receiving)
Pussy worship ( giving)
Body Worship ( Giving)
Forced Exercise ( Receiving)
Forced Muscle Growth ( receiving)
Power Exchange ( receiving)
Submission ( Giving )
Bondage ( receiving)
Consensual non consent ( receiving)
Pegging ( receiving )
Anal Sex ( giving )
PVC/ Leather ( Wearing )
Gags ( wearing)
Butt Plugs (wearing)
Littleplay ( receiving)
Female Dominant ( receiving)
Slave Training ( curious )
Collars ( wearing)
Leash and collar ( wearing)
This list is ever evolving and just the ones I could think of off the top of my head I will do my best to keep this list updated as I go.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.