Daily Recap for Mistress 3-13-19 in Journal entries Daily summary kinky and other fun things

Revised: 03/14/2019 8:20 a.m.

  • March 13, 2019, noon
  • |
  • Public

Today was a good productive day . From knocking out a few more of the client Q&A’s to getting things done around the house and having the space to do it. Got all of my basic chores done for the day and a great workout this morning even took my morning pic there for a change in scenery and super happy with how it came out. Starting to really enjoy the position pics and definitely looking into what some of the others are. With wednesday winding down I look back over my day and I’m happy with it. I got to enjoy my passions train my body and mind and be of service to Mistress as well so my days been great on all levels Physically mentally and emotionally so yay :).


Last updated March 14, 2019


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.