A terrific Tuesday 3-12-19 in Journal entries Daily summary kinky and other fun things

  • March 12, 2019, 3:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

A lot of new things for me have happened with my dynamic thus far. Some of these will definitely show how new to the lifestyle I am. My mistress has gotten me out of my shell kink wise made sure I am checked on regularly and have plenty to do for Her. The big thing for me especially today is for the first time I have a skillset that allows me to provide a service to my dominant and make things a bit easier and be of service to Her. I have been just immersing and enjoying the happy sub related buzz i’ve been in today and I love the fact that it stimulates my mind and keeps my courses and what I learned in them sharp.
Other than that I took a bit of time to be social today and go catch a movie then came right back and got back to work. Today just all in all was a great day and I’m happy . I feel like I was able to accomplish a lot and feel very productive.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.