3-11-19 My monday thus far in Journal entries Daily summary kinky and other fun things

  • March 11, 2019, 6:14 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today’s been a busy blur from doctors appointment and checking on my retired grandmother to working hard this morning in the gym to fight through fatigue and throwing myself enthusiastically into the first fitness related assignment from my Mistress which I loved working on today as it combined submission and fitness for me. I seemed to blink and most of the day was gone that’s how invested in it I was :). I’m a tad anxious because I want to do my best for my Mistress because she deserves nothing less than 110% effort and I feel like I gave that today. Been busy but my day was productive and good looking back on it so far .


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.