Survey Book & Contents in Daily Ramblings

  • Feb. 17, 2014, 10:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

OK, so yesterday I got inspiration from another blogger in here that is doing a 30 day survey about music. Posted the survey list then one by one each day they are answering them til the survey ends. I always knew about survey lists ppl blog about I just never did one myself. I think it was the commitment and the harder the survey the more i knew I'd probably not finish it. I know they're fun challenges. But I just didn't think I would finish them. Also for the past few yrs i been using my Playstation Portable and it was a pain in the ass to connect to wifi with it. Now i got my tablet its easier now.

Then I saw the music survey that person posted. I screen captured the list and saved it! I may do the list after my TV survey. Not sure yet. It'll be pretty hard to come up with answers to some of them. I do know music and love music. That's not the problem. Finding exactly the right one will be challenging. But that's what makes some surveys a challenge anyway :-)

So after I captured the list I thought about making my own list. I thought about music, but then TV came to me. So I thought of 20 survey questions to do, one question a day for 20 days. It'll give me more inspiration to write in here. Sometimes I can't think of anything to write. This way the inspiration is already there. I just gotta then let words flow!

My head is hurting me today and this morning I took my last two excedrins. But I wanted to get these 2 blogs out today so I can rest my head and eyes.


Ometeotl February 18, 2014

Woohoo! Good luck with the TV survey. :)

TechnoKitten Ometeotl ⋅ February 18, 2014

Thank you :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.