Life goes goes on and NSFW in blackpropaganda

  • Feb. 20, 2019, 4:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Life goes on in a predictable fashion - walking on a Monday and Tuesday with groups - which is good for physical and mental well-being - the exercise for the first, the social chat for the second - and tomorrow I am leading a walk along the coast - and it looks like the weather is going to be kind.
If this is winter, bring it on - the jet stream is bringing warm air from the Azores and nature is getting confused - daffodils are blooming and cherry blossom is already on the trees - you want to say, go back, wait a bit, it is bound to get cold again. Not a time for shorts and t shirts but pleasantly warm if the wind is not too strong.
We are still ballroom dancing on a Friday - once again good aerobic exercise - and it must be working OK - I had my blood pressure checked at the health centre on Monday and it was fine - which allowed me to go to the annual lunch of the Monday walkers and have a very solid meal with a glass of wine.Once things that got to me at the lunch was that the committee decided there would be a grace before hand which was sung. The organisation is non-religious and non- political and I did not think singing a grace was appropriate in a secualr organisation. I am not sure whether to express my disquiet to a member of the committee - I know some other people there were not happy so I might just have a quiet word.
Less than 40 days to Brexit - and who knows what will happen after May 29th - one thing is that SW.... has booked us on a cruise to the Swedish waterways in the spring and so that is something to look forward to. One of my abiding memories of a Baltic cruise is sailing through the archipelago of islands coming in to Stockholm in the early morning - quite superb.
At some time we will go to Spain before the summer - so we need to get flights booked there too.
Meanwhile both cars are in for MOT checks in the next week or so - SW..’s Yaris is 14 years old and still going strong!

And I have to watch the Channel 4 programme on 100 Vaginas which I recorded last night - based on book of photos taken by a woman who had already photographed 100 penises. When I was a youth much of my ‘courting time’ was spent digitally enjoying a girl’s vulva - but for the life of me I never knew what they looked like!!
Here are some pictures from the book - as with penises all shapes and sizes and as beautiful as flowers
alt text


Marg February 21, 2019

All shapes and sizes indeed!

Lady of the Bann February 21, 2019

Someone made models of them for an exhibition too.
First thought when you said 'digitally enjoying' was they didnt have digital cameras in those days and then realised you meant fingers.

Deleted user February 26, 2019

Thank you, so much, for this!

LOL!!!

:P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.